Flying Colors - Live In Europe (DVD)

Type: DVD
Release Date: N/A

Flying Colors - Live In Europe is available on DVD, Blu-ray, 2 CD, 3 LP (limited edition on clear vinyl), or as a bundle with an exclusive t-shirt that's not available anywhere else!

The DVD includes the 45-minute documentary 'First Flight' featuring exclusive interviews with the band members, meet & greet footage and candid moments on the road captured backstage, in the dressing rooms, the band bus, and during tour rehearsals.


The documentary also features excerpts from songs recorded during the band's very first show (LA, USA), first show in Europe (Hamburg, Germany) and final show (London, UK) of the tour.


  1. Blue Ocean
  2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
  3. Love Is What I'm Waiting For
  4. Can't Find A Way
  5. The Storm
  6. Odyssey
  7. Forever In A Daze
  8. Hallelujah
  9. Better Than Walking Away
  10. Kayla
  11. Fool In My Heart
  12. Spur Of The Moment
  13. Repentance
  14. June
  15. All Falls Down
  16. Everything Changes
  17. Infinite Fire