Ayreon - Electric Castle Live And Other Tales (CD/DVD + Poster + T-Shirt)

Ayreon - Electric Castle Live And Other Tales (CD/DVD + Poster + T-Shirt)

Regular price $32.99 $0.00

OUT ON MARCH 27, 2020

This bundle contains:
  • Electric Castle Live And Other Tales 2CD/DVD, signed by Arjen (pre-orders only).
  • Limited Edition T-Shirt, exclusive to the webstore.
  • Poster.
CD 1
1. Welcome to the New Dimension
2. Isis and Osiris
3. Amazing Flight
4. Time Beyond Time
5. The Decision Tree
6. Tunnel of Light
7. Across the Rainbow Bridge
8. The Garden of Emotions
9. Valley of the Queens
10. The Castle Hall
11. Tower of Hope
12. Cosmic Fusion

CD 2

13. Robby Valentine
14. The Mirror Maze
15. Evil Devolution
16. The Two Gates
17. Forever of the Stars
18. Another Time, Another Space
19. Shores of India
20. Ashes
21. Out in the Real World
22. Twisted Coil
23. Kayleigh
24. Pink Beatles in a Purple Zeppelin
25. Songs of the Ocean

DVD: Same as the 2CD, plus the speech by Arjen & Joost
Image: 1.78:1 anamorphic
Audio: DD 5.1, DD 2.0

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

More from this collection