Ayreon - Universal Migrator Part 1: The Dream Sequencer (Orange Vinyl)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Ayreon
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: 810020508444
Release Date: 2022-12-02
Due to delays in vinyl manufacturing, this item will be shipped later. No exact date yet, but probably early to mid-December.



Purchase from this store includes an album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

Universal Migrator Pt 1: The Dream Sequencer and Universal Migrator Pt 2: Flight of the Migrator were released initially simultaneously in 2000, following the majestically sprawling hit album Into the Electric Castle two years previously. The Dream Sequencer continues the plot from The Final Experiment (1995), starting in the year 2084 when the final world war wiped out all life on Earth.

The album features an extravaganza of stunning musicians and vocalists such as Floor Jansen (Nightwish), Edward Reekers (Kayak), Damian Wilson (Headspace/Threshold), Neal Morse (Spock's Beard/Transatlantic/Flying Colors) and many more.

Arjen Lucassen continues his crusade of remixing and remastering his finest work to absolute perfection and Universal Migrator, Pt. I & 2 (2022 Remixed & Remastered) is a stunning addition to his spectacular canon. Thanks to advancements in technology, fans can now get the chance to hear the albums through the ears of Lucassen as he intended them.

A1. The Dream Sequencer
A2. My House On Mars
A3. 2084
B1. One Small Step
B2. The Shooting Company Of Captain Frans B. Cocq
C1. Dragon On The Sea
C2. Temple Of The Cat
C3. Carried By The Wind
D1. And The Druids Turn To Stone
D2. The First Man On Earth
D3. The Dream Sequencer Reprise