Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

No Sinner - Old Habits Die Hard (CD)


Out of stock


No Sinner's highly anticipated second album Old Habits Die Hard is out now!

2014s Boo Hoo Hoo was a classic debut album experience from Vancouver’s powerhouse frontwoman Colleen Rennison. It was the sound of youth careening into the adventure of life with all the screaming tires and heartache yet to come down the road. It was the sound of a wild haired girl riding into the horizon on the back of her boyfriend’s motorcycle.

On Old Habits Die Hard, Colleen isn’t sitting on the back of the motorcycle anymore. She’s barrelling down the highway, her grip on the throttle, and you better believe you’re going to hear her coming from miles away.

1. All Woman
2. Leadfoot
3. Tryin
4. Saturday Night
5. Hollow
6. Get it Up
7. Friend of Mine
8. Fading Away
9. When the Bell Rings
10. Lines on the Highway
11. One More Time
12. Mandy Lyn