Flying Colors - Flying Colors (Double Light Blue Vinyl)

Flying Colors - Flying Colors (Double Light Blue Vinyl)

Regular price $24.99 $0.00

Release Date: September 18, 2020

The first album by Flying Colors, the prog supergroup with Neal Morse, Steve Morse, Casey McPherson, Dave LaRue and Mike Portnoy.

Limited edition repress of 1000 copies on light blue vinyl

A1. Blue Ocean
A2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
A3. Kayla
B1. The Storm
B2. Forever In A Daze
B3. Love Is What I'm Waiting For
C1. Everything Changes
C2. Better Than Walking Away
C3. All Falls Down
D1. Fool In My Heart
D2. Infinite Fire

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.

More from this collection