Gary Hoey - Neon Highway Blues (CD)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Artist: Gary Hoey
Type: CD
Release Date: N/A

Gary Hoey's 21th album Neon Highway Blues - Out on Provogue on March 15, 2019!

The ferocious guitarist fuses his blues and rock influences in eleven original songs with special guest appearances from fellow Provogue guitarists Eric Gales and Lance Lopez, and Gary’s son Ian.

"I really wanted to make sure this album had a lot of Blues on it. I kept sticking to the Blues and listening to the classic players, all the Kings, Albert King, Freddie King, BB King, and finish with some Burger King (laughing)… and still put some songs for that my long-time, die-hard fans expect; instrumentals and some rockinVinyl' Zeppelin type stuff. There's definitely a variety here."


1. Under The Rug (feat. Eric Gales)
2. Mercy Of Love (feat. Josh Smith)
3. Your Kind Of Love
4. Don't Come Crying (feat. Ian Hoey)
5. Damned If I Do (feat. Lance Lopez)
6. Still Believe In Love
7. Almost Heaven
8. I Felt Alive
9. Waiting On The Sun
10. Living The Highlife
11. Neon Highway Blues