Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Robben Ford - Into The Sun (CD)


Out of stock


Sophisticated guitar hero Robben Ford’s new album Into the Sun will be released on Provogue Records on March 30, 2015 in Europe and March 31, 2015 in the rest of the world.

Robben Ford’s new album Into the Sun shines a bright light on his artful, contemporary songwriting and the stunning playing that’s made him a favorite foil of Miles Davis, Joni Mitchell and other legends. With guest appearances by ZZ Ward (who also co-wrote "Breath of Me"), Grammy winner Keb’ Mo’, Gov’t Mule and Allman Brothers guitarist Warren Haynes, pedal steel guitar star Robert Randolph, six-string slide legend Sonny Landreth and up-and-coming star Tyler Bryant.


1. Rose Of Sharon
2. Day Of The Planets
3. Howlin' At The Moon
4. Rainbow Cover
5. Justified [with Keb' Mo' & Robert Randolph]
6. Breath Of Me [with ZZ Ward]
7. High Heels And Throwing Things [with Warren Haynes]
8. Cause Of War
9. So Long 4 U [with Sonny Landreth]
10. Same Train
11. Stone Cold Heaven [with Tyler Bryant]