Walter Trout - The Blues Came Callin' (CD)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Artist: Walter Trout
Type: CD
Release Date: N/A

2014 marks the year Walter Trout looks back at an almost 50-year commitment to playing and singing the blues, and a celebration of 25 years as a solo artist. To mark the occasion, Walter Trout will release his highly anticipated new studio album “The Blues Came Callin” on Monday June 2.

To coincide with the release of the album, Provogue Records has orchestrated a collectible re-issue limited edition vinyl series, and a book biography.

"The Blues Came Callin'" will be available on 180 gram vinyl, CD, and as a limited edition CD/DVD combo. The DVD will contain a 2014 full-length documentary about Walter Trout.


1. Wastin' Away
2. The World is Goin' Crazy (and so am I)
3. The Bottom of the River
4. Take a Little Time
5. The Whale
6. Willie
7. Mayall's Piano Boogie
8. Born in the City
9. Tight Shoes
10. The Blues Came Callin'
11. Hard Time
12. Nobody Moves Me Like You Do