Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Beth Hart - 37 Days (Double Vinyl)


Out of stock


Purchase from the MLG store includes complimentary MP3 download.
A1. Good as it Gets
A2. Jealousy
A3. One Eyed Chicken
A4. Over You
A5. Face Forward
B1. Sick
B2. Soul Shine
B3. Forever Young
B4. Easy
C1. Heaven Look Down
C2. Missing You
C3. Water Falls
C4. Crashing Down The End
D1. At the Bottom
D2. LA Song (Bonus Track)
D3. Learning to Live (Bonus Track)
D4. Leave the Light On (Bonus Track)