Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Beth Hart - Bang Bang Boom Boom (Vinyl)


Out of stock


With 11 original songs recorded live by Kevin Shirley, this album gives Beth's eclectic influences free rein, spinning from Spirit Of God's brassy gospel to the sparse Thru The Window Of My Mind, with her first-ever piano solo on Swing My Thing Back Around, and an impossibly tender vocal on the Billie Holiday-flavoured Baddest Blues.

Purchase from the MLG store includes complimentary MP3 download.

A1. Baddest Blues
A2. Bang Bang Boom Boom
A3. Better Man
A4. Caught Out In The Rain
A5. Swing My Thing Back Around
A6. With You Everyday
B1. Thru The Window Of My Mind
B2. Spirit Of God
B3. There In Your Heart
B4. The Ugliest House On The Block
B5. Everything Must Change