Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Black Stone Cherry - Family Tree (Black Vinyl)



OUT ON APRIL 20, 2018

Purchase from the MLG store includes complimentary MP3 download.

With its sixth album Family Tree, BSC salutes its classic rock heritage and honors its legacy with a beast of a Southern rock n’ roll album. It showcases all of their collective musical influences and how they have taken those to create something that is truly our their unique Southern American Rock ‘N Roll Sound.

FAMILY TREE is a modern and meaty blues-based rock album, with unexpected sonic twists like punchy horn sections, barrelhouse pianos, Southern gospel organ, atmospheric synthesizer passages, and forays into funk and country.


A1. Bad Habit
A2. Burnin'
A3. New Kinda Feelin'
A4. Carry Me On Down The Road
B1. My Last Breath
B2. Southern Fried Friday Night
B3. Dancin' In The Rain (feat. Warren Haynes)
C1. Ain't Nobody
C2. James Brown
C3. You Got The Blues
D1. I Need A Woman
D2. Get Me Over You
D3. Family Tree