Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Black Stone Cherry - Kentucky (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl + Slip Mat) - Signed



BLACK STONE CHERRY released their fifth studio album, 'Kentucky', through new record label home, the Mascot Label Group on April 1, 2016. Named after the band's home state, the new album is very much a 'back to their roots' affair, with the four-piece working with the same engineer in the same 'local' studio, Barrick Recording, where they crafted their eponymous debut, eight years ago.


A1. The Way Of The Future
A2. In Our Dreams
A3. Shakin' My Cage
A4. Soul Machine
A5. Long Ride
A6. War
B1. Hangman
B2. Rescue Me
B3. Feelin' Fuzzy
B4. Darkest Secret
B5. Born To Die
B6. The Rambler