Doyle Bramhall II - Shades (CD)

Type: CD
Release Date: N/A

Doyle Bramhall II's new album "Shades" will be released on Provogue on October 5, 2018

Featuring guest appearances by Eric Clapton, Norah Jones and the Tedeschi Trucks Band

1. Love And Pain
2. Hammer Ring
3. Everything You Need (feat. Eric Clapton)
4. London To Tokyo
5. Searching For Love (duet with Norah Jones)
6. Live Forever (with Greyhounds)
7. Break Apart To Mend
8. She'll Come Around
9. The Night
10. Parvanah
11. Consciousness
12. Going Going Gone (feat. Tedeschi Trucks Band)