Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Flying Colors - Flying Colors (Double Light Blue Vinyl)


Out of stock


Release Date: September 18, 2020

The first album by Flying Colors, the prog supergroup with Neal Morse, Steve Morse, Casey McPherson, Dave LaRue and Mike Portnoy.

Limited edition repress of 1000 copies on light blue vinyl
Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.

A1. Blue Ocean
A2. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
A3. Kayla
B1. The Storm
B2. Forever In A Daze
B3. Love Is What I'm Waiting For
C1. Everything Changes
C2. Better Than Walking Away
C3. All Falls Down
D1. Fool In My Heart
D2. Infinite Fire