Flying Colors - Third Stage: Live In London (Earbook)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Type: Artbook
Release Date: 2020-09-18
Flying Colors will release their new live album "Third Stage: Live In London" on September 18, 2020 via Music Theories Recordings/Mascot Label Group.

Continuing their pattern of making a studio album, followed by a live album, "Third Stage: Live In London" is the 3rd live album by the prog-supergroup. It was recorded in December 2019 in London on a short and highly anticipated tour, directly after the release of their studio album "Third Degree"

This is the first Flying Colors earbook, with expanded artwork, photos, and of course the full 2-hour show from Shepherd's Bush Empire in London, a bonus show from Morsefest and 4 music videos. The DVDs and blu-ray are region-free, so playable worldwide.


1. Blue Ocean
2. A Place In Your World
3. The Loss Inside
4. More
5. Kayla
7. Geronimo
8. You Are Not Alone
9. Forever In A Daze
10. Love Letter
11. Peaceful Harbor
12. Crawl
13. Infinite Fire
14. Cosmic Symphony
15. The Storm
16. Mask Machine

Bonus Material

Live at Morsefest 2019:
1. More
2. You Are Not Alone
3. The Fury Of My Love
4. Crawl
5. Peaceful Harbor
6. Cosmic Symphony

Music Videos:
You Are Not Alone
Love Letter
The Loss Inside