JJ Grey & Mofro - Ol' Glory (Vinyl)

JJ Grey & Mofro - Ol' Glory (Vinyl)

Regular price $22.99 $0.00

Celebrated soulful ensemble JJ Grey & Mofro released their newest recording Ol’ Glory on February 23rd, 2015, via Provogue Records / Mascot Label Group. Ol’ Glory contains 12 new songs that feature the deep, soulful blend of blues, rock, folk, funk, gospel, gritty R&B and personal, Southern-inspired narratives that have become synonymous with JJ Grey & Mofro.


1. Everything Is A Song
2. The Island
3. Every Minute
4. A Night To Remember
5. Light A Candle
6. Turn Loose
7. Brave Lil' Fighter
8. Home In The Sky
9. Hold On Tight
10. Tic Tac Toe
11. Ol' Glory
12. The Hurricane

More from this collection