LEVARA - LEVARA (Light Blue Vinyl)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: LEVARA
Type: Vinyl
Release Date: 2021-05-14

LEVARA's union merged in Los Angeles. Singer Jules Galli emigrated from France, while drummer Josh Devine chose L.A. as home versus his native United Kingdom following success behind the kit with One Direction. There they found common vision with Trev Lukather (guitar), son of Toto's Steve Lukather.

Every tune on the band’s debut emanates from inspiration culled from their lives, and their mission is to rally the globe to connect and groove with the band. These songs display a larger than life sound. A realized vision. Anthemic tunes written and recorded visualizing a mass audience becoming one with the body of work. Integrating their personal voices to the live experience. Or simply as a personal soundscape cruising the asphalt with the car stereo cranking.
Purchase from this webstore comes with a complimentary album MP3 download, sent when your order is shipped.

A1. Heaven Knows
A2. Automatic
A3. Ever Enough
A4. On For The Night
A5. Allow
B1. Can't Get Over
B2. Chameleon
B3. Ordinary
B4. Just A Man
B5. No One Above You