Mini Cart

  • No products in the cart.

Michael Landau - Liquid Quartet Live (Blue Transparent Vinyl)



Michael Landau will be releasing his brand new album 'Liquid Quartet Live' on 21st August via The Players Club, a division of the Mascot Label Group.

The album was recorded live at the world-famous Baked Potato Jazz Club in Los Angeles in November last year with his Liquid Quartet line-up of drummer Abe Laboriel Jr (Paul McCartney), bassist Jimmy Johnson (Allan Holdsworth) and on guitar and vocals, David Frazee (Burning Water).

The set list features outings of some brand new songs ('Well Let's Just See,' 'Can't Walk Away From It Now') as well as some inspired renditions from his back catalogue; from his previous studio album 'Rock Bottom' ('Bad Friend,' 'One Tear Away'), Burning Water's ('Can't Buy My Way Home,' 'Killing Time') and Renegade Creation, the band he formed with Robben Ford ('Greedy Life,' 'Renegade Destruction') as well as two instrumentals to finish the night.

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.

A1. Can't Buy My Way Home
A2. Well Let's Just See
A3. Greedy Life
B1. Killing Time
B2. Bad Friend
B3. Can't Walk Away From It Now
C1. Renegade Destruction
C2. One Tear Away
D1. Tunnel 88
D2. Dust Bowl