No Sinner - Old Habits Die Hard (Vinyl)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: No Sinner
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: Does Not Apply
Release Date: 2016-05-20
No Sinner's highly anticipated second album Old Habits Die Hard is out now!

2014s Boo Hoo Hoo was a classic debut album experience from Vancouver’s powerhouse frontwoman Colleen Rennison. It was the sound of youth careening into the adventure of life with all the screaming tires and heartache yet to come down the road. It was the sound of a wild haired girl riding into the horizon on the back of her boyfriend’s motorcycle.

On Old Habits Die Hard, Colleen isn’t sitting on the back of the motorcycle anymore. She’s barrelling down the highway, her grip on the throttle, and you better believe you’re going to hear her coming from miles away.

The vinyl is limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

A1. All Woman
A2. Leadfoot
A3. Tryin
A4. Saturday Night
A5. Hollow
A6. Get it Up
A7. Fading Away
B1. Friend of Mine
B2. When the Bell Rings
B3. Lines on the Highway
B4. One More Time
B5. Mandy Lyn

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.