Sonny Landreth - Bound By The Blues (Vinyl)

Type: Vinyl
Release Date: N/A

Out Now! Slide guitar master Sonny Landreth’s new album Bound By The Blues is his first album on Provogue Records. The recordings mark a return to the guitarist's musical roots, the historic core of the blues

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.

A1. Walkin' Blues
A2. Bound By The Blues
A3. The High Side
A4. It Hurts Me Too
A5. Where They Will
B1. Cherry Ball Blues
B2. Firebird Blues
B3. Dust My Broom
B4. Key To The Highway
B5. Simcoe Street