Walter Trout - Unspoiled By Progress (CD)

In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Artist: Walter Trout
Type: CD
Release Date: N/A


1. They Call Us The Working Class
2. Goin' Down
3. Life In The Jungle
4. Long Tall Sally
5. Jimmy As Yoko
6. Somebody's Acting Like A Child
7. Hey Barney
8. Sweet As A Flower
9. Two Sides To Every Story
10. Finally Gotten Over You
11. Goin' Back Home
12. Marie's Mood
13. She's Out There Somewhere
14. So Afraid Of The Darkness