Walter Trout - We're All In This Together (Blue Vinyl)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Walter Trout
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: 810020508239
Release Date: 2022-08-19
Walter Trout - We're All In This Together
Re-press on blue vinyl - Out on August 19, 2022

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.

It's good to play the blues. It's even better when you play the blues with your friends, like Walter has done on this new album We're All In This Together. This new album features the cream of the crop, including some of your favorite Provogue guitarists, like Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Sonny Landreth, Eric Gales, Joe Louis Walker, Warren Haynes, Robben Ford and Joe Bonamassa.

“It was quite a piece of work to get this record together,” Walter admits. “But I guess I have a lot of friends, y’know...?”

A1. Gonna Hurt Like Hell (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
A2. Ain't Goin' Back (feat. Sonny Landreth)
A3. The Other Side Of The Pillow (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
A4. She Listens To The Blackbird Sing (feat. Mike Zito)
B1. Mr. Davis (feat. Robben Ford)
B2. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Warren Haynes)
B3. Somebody Goin' Down (feat. Eric Gales)
C1. She Steals My Heart Away (feat. Edgar Winter)
C2. Crash And Burn (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
C3. Too Much To Carry (feat. John Nemeth)
C4. Do You Still See Me At All (feat. Jon Trout)
D1. Got Nothin' Left (feat. Randy Bachman)
D2. Blues For Jimmy T. (feat John Mayall)
D3. We're All In This Together (feat. Joe Bonamassa)