Counting Days - Liberated Sounds (Vinyl)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: Does Not Apply
Release Date: 2015-10-16
London metalcore quintet Counting Days released their debut album Liberated Sounds on 16th October, 2015 via Mascot Records.

Formed in 2014, Counting Days entwine a complex and ferocious blend of hardcore punk, thrash and British heavy metal which has already marked them out as one of the most exciting and talked about metalcore acts in Britain. Liberated Sounds was produced by Fredrik Nordstrom (At The Gates, Arch Enemy, In Flames, Opeth, Architects, Bring Me the Horizon), and features a guest vocal from Tomas Lindberg from At The Gates.

In Liberated Sounds, Counting Days are to unleash one of the most formidable records of the year that will twist, turn and refuse to leave your consciousness.

A1. Burned By Faith
A2. Die Alone
A3. Beaten & Scarred
A4. Life & Death
A5. Liberated Sounds
A6. Fire From The Sky
B1. Days Go By
B2. The Vines
B3. Sands Of Time
B4. Prison Of Misery
B5. Cold Truth
B6. Reunion

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.