Nine Shrines - Retribution Therapy (Red Vinyl)

Artist: Nine Shrines
Type: Vinyl
Release Date: N/A
Out on Mascot Record on April 26, 2019

Album download delivered with vinyl purchase from this store.

After 2017's Misery EP, it's time to reintroduce Nine Shrines to the world! Nine Shrines blend the most extreme elements of active-rock/metal-core with well-crafted, melodic songwriting. This Cleveland quintet arose on the scene in 2014 from the ashes of aggressive 00’s Ohio bands like Attack Attack!, Life on Repeat, Downplay and Strangers to Wolves. All band members grew from their previous efforts to build something powerful with Nine Shrines.

Highly recommended for fans of 10 Years, Parkway Drive, Bullet For My Valentine and Architects!


A1. Nimrod
A2. Retribution Therapy
A3. Chain Reaction
A4. Ringworm
A5. Happy Happy
A6. Dead
B1. Hymn
B2. Conjure
B3. Pretty Little Psycho
B4. Ghost
B5. Sick Like Me
B6. Counterfeit