Leslie West - Still Climbing (Transparent Red Vinyl)

If you order this item together with a pre-order item, we will hold your order and ship all items together. We recommend that you place a separate order if you wish to receive the released items sooner.
Artist: Leslie West
Type: Vinyl
Barcode: Does Not Apply
Release Date: 2022-03-11
OUT ON MAR.11, 2022

Purchase from this store includes a complimentary MP3 album download, to be sent when your order is shipped.

Sadly Leslie West passed away in December 2020. To honor his musical legacy all the Provogue catalogue will be re-issued on special colored vinyl in limited numbers.

Originality, excitement, honesty and survival are all part of what makes a legend, and those qualities ripple through every song on West's 'Still Climbing.' It's also a testimony to the strength and durability of West's artistry.

'Still Climbing' is co-produced by West and Mike "Metal" Goldberg, who engineered all of the sessions. Songs like "Dyin' Since The Day I Was Born," "Hatfield or McCoy," and "Busted, Disgusted or Dead" establish a new litmus test for "heavy." The latter features West and Winter on dueling slide guitars. 'Still Climbing' features guest appearances by Jonny Lang, Johnny Winter, Twisted Sister's Dee Snider and Alter Bridge / Creed's Mark Tremonti.

A1. Dyin' Since The Day I Was Born (feat. Mark Tremonti)
A2. Busted, Disgusted or Dead (feat. Johnny Winter)
A3. Fade Into You
A4. Not Over You At All
A5. Tales Of Woe
B1. Feeling Good (feat. Dee Snider)
B2. Hatfield or McCoy
B3. When A Man Loves A Woman (feat. Jonny Lang)
B4. Long Red
B5. Don't Ever Let Me Go (feat. Dylan Rose)
B6. Rev Jones Time (Somewhere Over The Rainbow)